ABOUT ITSS

Standing Committees

ITSS manages its Standing Committees through the efforts of the following committee chairs.

AWARDS

 

Brendan Morris

Chair of Awards Committee

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS

 

Azim Eskandarian

Chair of Constitution and Bylaws Committee

eskandarian@vt.edu

FELLOW EVALUATION

 

Bin Ning

Chair of Fellow Evaluation Committee

 

HISTORY

 

Umit Ozguner

Chair of History Committee

u.ozguner@ieee.org

 

PUBLICATIONS

 

Wei-Bin Zhang

Chair of Publications Committee

wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu

 

MEMBER ACTIVITIES

 

Brendan Morris

Chair of Membership Committee

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES

 

Brendan Morris

Chair of Student Activities Committee

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 

CONFERENCES & MEETINGS

 

Meng Lu

Chair of Conferences and Meetings Committee

wklm@xs4all.nl

FINANCE

 

Matt Barth

Chair of Finance Committee

barth@ee.ucr.edu

LONG-RANGE PLANNING

 

Christoph Stiller

Chair of Long-Range Planning Committee

stiller@mrt.uka.de

NOMINATIONS & APPOINTMENTS

 

Brendan Morris

Chair of Nominations and Appointments Committee

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

STANDARDS

 

Yaobin Chen

Chair of Standards Committee

ychen@iupui.edu

 

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES

 

Javier Sanchez-Medina

Chair of Technical Activities Committee

javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org

 

- IEEE ITS Society EXCOM/BOG Meeting Minutes (accessible by EXCOM/BOG members)

Privacy & Security  |  Terms & Conditions   |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |   Contact Us