PUBLICATIONS

ITS Magazine Editorial Board 

Griffith University

School of Engineering

Nathan Campus Q4111

Australia

+61 7 3735 5024

l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au

Editor-in-Chief

Ljubo Vlacic

Oztech Inc.

1170 Old Henderson Rd.

Columbus, OH 43220

ieeeitsm@gmail.com

Editor Assistant

Ms. Ceylan Ozguner

Forschungsgesellschaft Kraftfahrwesen mbH Aachen
Bereichsleiter Fahrerassistenz / Senior Manager Driver Assistance
Steinbachstr. 7 - 52074 Aachen - Germany
Tel: +49 241 80 25616
Mobil: +49 178 23 74269
Email: zlocki@fka.de
Website: www.fka.de

Associate Editor

Adrian Zlocki

The University of Auckland
New Zealand
+64 9 923 1977
Email: a.raith@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Editor

Andrea Raith

Assoc. Professor, Elec. and Comp. Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy Box 454026,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
702-774-1480 (office)
http://rtis.oit.unlv.edu/
brendan.morris@unlv.edu

Associate Editor

Brendan Morris

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
stiller@kit.edu

Associate Editor

Christoph Stiller

Intelligent Transport Systems
BMVIT Endowed Professorship and Chair for Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0
JOHANNES KEPLER UNIVERSITY LINZ
cristina.olaverri-monreal@jku.at

Associate Editor

Cristina Olaverri Monreal

Department of Transportation Planning and Engineering
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Greece
Tel.: +30 210 772 1515
elenivl@central.ntua.gr
www.vlahogianni.gr

Associate Editor

Eleni I. Vlahogianni

Professor and Director
The State Key Lab for Management and Control of Complex Systems
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China


Professor and Director
Center for Computational Experiments and Parallel Technology
The National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China

feiyue@ieee.org

Associate Editor

Fei-Yue Wang

School of Information Science and Technology
Dalian Maritime University
Dalian 116026, China
(86) 0411-84727930
geguo@yeah.net

Associate Editor

Ge Guo

Transport & Planning Department
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Delft University of Technology
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
Delft, The Netherlands
g.correia@tudelft.nl

Associate Editor

Gonzalo Homem de Almeida Correia

Beijing Jiaotong University
Center for Rail Parallel Control and Management System
State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety
100044 P.R. China
86-10-51685196;86-10-51688236
hrdong@bjtu.edu.cn

Associate Editor

Hairong Dong

Department of Control Science & Engineering
Tongji University, Shanghai, 200092,
P.R. China
Tel: (86)-21-69589241
Email: zhang_hao@tongji.edu.cn

Associate Editor

Hao Zhang

Department of Civil Engineering
Technical University of Istanbul
Ayazaga Campus, 34469 Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 2853798 (office)
celikoglu@itu.edu.tr

Associate Editor

Hilmi Celikoglu

University of Alcala
Alcala de Henares (Madrid), Spain?
ph: +34 91 885 66 24?
Email: ignacio.parra@uah.es

Associate Editor

Ignacio Parra Alonso

MOTZKY Pty Ltd
PO Box 6401
Yatala QLD4207
Australia
+61? 435332007
Email: business@motzky.com
Website: www.motzky.com

Associate Editor

Jacek Mocki

CICEI, Computer Sci. Department.
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands, Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org

Associate Editor

Javier J. Sanchez Medina

University of California, Riverside
USA
kanok.boriboonsomsin@ucr.edu

Associate Editor

Kanok Boriboonsomsin

Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
?FIN-02430 Kirkkonummi, Finland
+358-50-4336552
Email: laura.ruotsalainen@nls.fi

Associate Editor

Laura Ruotsalainen

Institute of Measurement and Control Systems (MRT)
at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
+49 (0)721 608-43602
martin.lauer@kit.edu

Associate Editor

Martin Lauer

Research Scientist at KLA-Tencor

Associate Editor

Meng Cao

Department of Computing
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN 37614
+1-(423)-439-6405
hoquem@etsu.edu

Associate Editor

Mohammad Hoque

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
465 Bernardo Avenue,
Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
onur@us.toyota-itc.com

Associate Editor

Onur Altintas

Technical University of Cartagena
Spain
rafeal.toledo@upct.es

Associate Editor

Rafael Toledo Moreo

Associate Professor
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Greece
ph: 8610-62796150 ?
Email: lishbo@tsinghua.edu.cn
Website: www.idlab-tsinghua.com

Associate Editor

Shengbo Eben Li

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
231L Sackett Building
University Park PA 16802
gayah@engr.psu.edu

Associate Editor

Vikash V. Gayah

Professor, Chair of Urban Mobility Systems,
Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering,
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: drxiaoboqu@gmail.com; xiaobo@chalmers.se
Phone number: +46768543198
Personal Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/drxiaoboqu
Chalmers webpage: http://www.chalmers.se/en/Staff/Pages/Xiaobo-Qu.aspx

Associate Editor

Xiaobo Qu

School of Computer and Information Technology
Beijing Jiaotong University
Office: +86 10 51684198
Mobile: +86 18911605986
Email: ydli@bjtu.edu.cn
Address: 3 Shangyuancun, Haidian, Beijing 100044, CHINA

Associate Editor

Yidong (Frank) Li

IEEE ITS Society EXCOM/BOG Meeting Minutes (accessible by EXCOM/BOG members)