PUBLICATIONS

ITS Magazine Editorial Board 

Ljubo Vlacic

Editor-in-Chief

Griffith University

School of Engineering

Nathan Campus Q4111

Australia

+61 7 3735 5024

l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au

Ms. Ceylan Ozguner

Editor Assistant

Oztech Inc.

1170 Old Henderson Rd.

Columbus, OH 43220

ieeeitsm@gmail.com

Adrian Zlocki

Associate Editor

Forschungsgesellschaft Kraftfahrwesen mbH Aachen
Bereichsleiter Fahrerassistenz / Senior Manager Driver Assistance
Steinbachstr. 7 - 52074 Aachen - Germany
Tel: +49 241 80 25616
Mobil: +49 178 23 74269
Email: zlocki@fka.de
Website: www.fka.de

Andrea Raith

Associate Editor

The University of Auckland
New Zealand
+64 9 923 1977
Email: a.raith@auckland.ac.nz

Brendan Morris

Associate Editor

Assoc. Professor, Elec. and Comp. Engineering
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy Box 454026,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
702-774-1480 (office)
http://rtis.oit.unlv.edu/
brendan.morris@unlv.edu

Christoph Stiller

Associate Editor

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
stiller@kit.edu

Cristina Olaverri Monreal

Associate Editor

Intelligent Transport Systems
BMVIT Endowed Professorship and Chair for Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0
JOHANNES KEPLER UNIVERSITY LINZ
cristina.olaverri-monreal@jku.at

Eleni I. Vlahogianni

Associate Editor

Department of Transportation Planning and Engineering
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Greece
Tel.: +30 210 772 1515
elenivl@central.ntua.gr
www.vlahogianni.gr

Fei-Yue Wang

Associate Editor

Professor and Director
The State Key Lab for Management and Control of Complex Systems
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China


Professor and Director
Center for Computational Experiments and Parallel Technology
The National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China

feiyue@ieee.org

Ge Guo

Associate Editor

School of Information Science and Technology
Dalian Maritime University
Dalian 116026, China
(86) 0411-84727930
geguo@yeah.net

Gonzalo Homem de Almeida Correia

Associate Editor

Transport & Planning Department
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Delft University of Technology
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
Delft, The Netherlands
g.correia@tudelft.nl

Hairong Dong

Associate Editor

Beijing Jiaotong University
Center for Rail Parallel Control and Management System
State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety
100044 P.R. China
86-10-51685196;86-10-51688236
hrdong@bjtu.edu.cn

Hao Zhang

Associate Editor

Department of Control Science & Engineering
Tongji University, Shanghai, 200092,
P.R. China
Tel: (86)-21-69589241
Email: zhang_hao@tongji.edu.cn

Hilmi Celikoglu

Associate Editor

Department of Civil Engineering
Technical University of Istanbul
Ayazaga Campus, 34469 Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 2853798 (office)
celikoglu@itu.edu.tr

Ignacio Parra Alonso

Associate Editor

University of Alcala
Alcala de Henares (Madrid), Spain?
ph: +34 91 885 66 24?
Email: ignacio.parra@uah.es

Jacek Mocki

Associate Editor

MOTZKY Pty Ltd
PO Box 6401
Yatala QLD4207
Australia
+61? 435332007
Email: business@motzky.com
Website: www.motzky.com

Javier J. Sanchez Medina

Associate Editor

CICEI, Computer Sci. Department.
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands, Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org

Kanok Boriboonsomsin

Associate Editor

University of California, Riverside
USA
kanok.boriboonsomsin@ucr.edu

Laura Ruotsalainen

Associate Editor

Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
?FIN-02430 Kirkkonummi, Finland
+358-50-4336552
Email: laura.ruotsalainen@nls.fi

Martin Lauer

Associate Editor

Institute of Measurement and Control Systems (MRT)
at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
+49 (0)721 608-43602
martin.lauer@kit.edu

Meng Cao

Associate Editor

Research Scientist at KLA-Tencor

Mohammad Hoque

Associate Editor

Department of Computing
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN 37614
+1-(423)-439-6405
hoquem@etsu.edu

Onur Altintas

Associate Editor

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
465 Bernardo Avenue,
Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
onur@us.toyota-itc.com

Rafael Toledo Moreo

Associate Editor

Technical University of Cartagena
Spain
rafeal.toledo@upct.es

Shengbo Eben Li

Associate Editor

Associate Professor
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
Greece
ph: 8610-62796150 ?
Email: lishbo@tsinghua.edu.cn
Website: www.idlab-tsinghua.com

Vikash V. Gayah

Associate Editor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
231L Sackett Building
University Park PA 16802
gayah@engr.psu.edu

Xiaobo Qu

Associate Editor

Professor, Chair of Urban Mobility Systems,
Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering,
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: drxiaoboqu@gmail.com; xiaobo@chalmers.se
Phone number: +46768543198
Personal Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/drxiaoboqu
Chalmers webpage: http://www.chalmers.se/en/Staff/Pages/Xiaobo-Qu.aspx

Yidong (Frank) Li

Associate Editor

School of Computer and Information Technology
Beijing Jiaotong University
Office: +86 10 51684198
Mobile: +86 18911605986
Email: ydli@bjtu.edu.cn
Address: 3 Shangyuancun, Haidian, Beijing 100044, CHINA

IEEE ITS Society EXCOM/BOG Meeting Minutes (accessible by EXCOM/BOG members)