PUBLICATIONS

ITS Magazine Editorial Board 

Editor-in-Chief

Ljubo Vlacic

Griffith University

School of Engineering

Nathan Campus Q4111

Australia

+61 7 3735 5024

l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au

Editor Assistant

Ms. Ceylan Ozguner

Oztech Inc.

1170 Old Henderson Rd.

Columbus, OH 43220

ieeeitsm@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Onur Altintas

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
465 Bernardo Avenue,

Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
onur@us.toyota-itc.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Fei-Yue Wang
Professor and Director
The State Key Lab for Management and Control of Complex Systems 

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China
 

Professor and Director
Center for Computational Experiments and Parallel Technology
The National University of Defense Technology

Changsha, Hunan, China

feiyue@ieee.org

Associate Editor

Dr. Kanok Boriboonsomsin
University of California, Riverside
USA
kanok.boriboonsomsin@ucr.edu

Associate Editor

Mr. Meng Cao

Research Scientist at KLA-Tencor

Associate Editor

Dr. Hairong Dong

Beijing Jiaotong University

Center for Rail Parallel Control and Management System

State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety

100044 P.R. China

86-10-51685196;86-10-51688236

hrdong@bjtu.edu.cn

Associate Editor

Professor Ge Guo

School of Information Science and Technology
Dalian Maritime University

Dalian 116026, China
(86) 0411-84727930
geguo@yeah.net

Associate Editor

Dr. Mohammad Hoque

Department of Computing

East Tennessee State University

Johnson City, TN 37614

+1-(423)-439-6405

hoquem@etsu.edu

Associate Editor

Martin Lauer

Institute of Measurement and Control Systems (MRT)

at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

+49 (0)721 608-43602

martin.lauer@kit.edu

Associate Editor

Xiaobo Qu, PhD, Transport Engineering

Professor, Chair of Urban Mobility Systems,
Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering,

Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: drxiaoboqu@gmail.com;                                    xiaobo@chalmers.se

Phone number: +46768543198

Personal Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/drxiaoboqu

Chalmers webpage: http://www.chalmers.se/en/Staff/Pages/Xiaobo-Qu.aspx

Associate Editor

Dr. Javier J. Sanchez Medina (Ph.D.)

CICEI, Computer Sci. Department.
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands, Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org

Associate Editor

Dr. Rafael Toledo Moreo

Technical University of Cartagena
Spain
rafeal.toledo@upct.es

Associate Editor

Brendan Morris

Assoc. Professor, Elec. and Comp. Engineering

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

4505 S Maryland Pkwy Box 454026,

Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026

702-774-1480 (office)

http://rtis.oit.unlv.edu/

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

Associate Editor

Dr. Christoph Stiller

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
stiller@kit.edu

Associate Editor

Prof. Hilmi Celikoglu

Room no. 470

Department of Civil Engineering

Technical University of Istanbul

Ayazaga Campus, 34469 Istanbul

Turkey

+90 212 2853798 (office)

celikoglu@itu.edu.tr

Associate Editor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cristina Olaverri Monreal

Intelligent Transport Systems

BMVIT Endowed Professorship and Chair for Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0

JOHANNES KEPLER UNIVERSITY LINZ

cristina.olaverri-monreal@jku.at

Associate Editor

Vikash V. Gayah

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

The Pennsylvania State University

231L Sackett Building

University Park PA 16802

Alcalá de Henares (Madrid), Spain

814-865-4014

gayah@engr.psu.edu

Associate Editor

Gonçalo Homem de Almeida Correia

Transport & Planning Department

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences

Delft University of Technology

Stevinweg 1

2628 CN Delft

Delft, The Netherlands

814-865-4014

g.correia@tudelft.nl

Associate Editor

Assistant Professor Eleni I. Vlahogianni

Department of Transportation Planning and Engineering

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Greece

Tel.: +30 210 772 1515

elenivl@central.ntua.gr

www.vlahogianni.gr

Associate Editor

Shengbo Eben Li

Associate Professor/长聘副教授、博导

Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Greece

ph: 8610-62796150 ​

Email: lishbo@tsinghua.edu.cn

Website: www.idlab-tsinghua.com

Associate Editor

Parra Alonso Ignacio

University of Alcalá

Alcalá de Henares (Madrid), Spain​

ph: +34 91 885 66 24​

Email: ignacio.parra@uah.es

Associate Editor

Adrian Zlocki

Forschungsgesellschaft Kraftfahrwesen mbH Aachen

Bereichsleiter Fahrerassistenz / Senior Manager Driver Assistance

Steinbachstr. 7 - 52074 Aachen - Germany

Tel: +49 241 80 25616

Mobil: +49 178 23 74269

Email: zlocki@fka.de

Website: www.fka.de

Associate Editor

Dr. Jacek Mocki

MOTZKY Pty Ltd

PO Box 6401

Yatala QLD4207

Australia

+61​ 435332007

Email: business@motzky.com

Website: www.motzky.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Andrea Raith

The University of Auckland

New Zealand

+64 9 923 1977 

Email: a.raith@auckland.ac.nz

Associate Editor

Dr. Laura Ruotsalainen

Finnish Geospatial Research Institute

​FIN-02430 Kirkkonummi, Finland

+358-50-4336552 

Email: laura.ruotsalainen@nls.fi

Associate Editor

Prof. Hao Zhang

Department of Control Science & Engineering

Tongji University, Shanghai, 200092,

P.R. China

Tel:  (86)-21-69589241

Email: zhang_hao@tongji.edu.cn

- IEEE ITS Society EXCOM/BOG Meeting Minutes (accessible by EXCOM/BOG members)

Privacy & Security  |  Terms & Conditions   |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |   Contact Us