PUBLICATIONS

T-IV Editorial Board 

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Emeritus Umit Ozguner

The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical and
Computer Engineering
Columbus, OH 43210

u.ozguner@ieee.org

Editorial Assistant

Ceylan Ozguner

cozguner@oztinc.com

Senior Editor

Christian Laugier

e-Motion Project-Team
Inria Rhône-Alpes

655 avenue de l’Europe

Montbonnot

38334 Saint Ismier Cedex, France

+33 4 7661 5222, +33 4 7661 5210(Fax)

Christian.Laugier@inrialpes.fr

Senior Editor

Danil V. Prokhorov

Toyota Research Institute North America (TRINA)

Toyota Technical Center
1555 Woodridge Ave.

Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA

dvprokhorov@gmail.com

Senior Editor

Christoph Stiller
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Germany
stiller@kit.edu

Senior Editor

Mohan Trivedi
California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology
University of California San Diego (UCSD)

858-822-0075

mtrivedi@ucsd.edu

Senior Editor

Tankut Acarman

Galatasaray University

Computer Engineering Department

Istanbul, Turkey

acarmant@gmail.com

Senior Editor

Matthew Barth

University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Riverside, California 92521
Riverside, CA, USA

951-781-5782

barth@ece.ucr.edu

Associate Editor

Onur Altintas

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.

465 Bernardo Avenue,

Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA

onur@us.toyota-itc.com

Associate Editor

Roy Goudy

Nissan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

goudyr@NRD.NISSAN-USA.com

Associate Editor

Zhencheng  Hu

Kumamoto University

hu@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Associate Editor

Javier Ibanez-Guzman

Renault
100 Route de Boulard

78125 Raizeux

France

+33 6 72 14 59 74

javier.ibanez-guzman@renault.com

Associate Editor

Ho Gi Jung

Major of Information & Communications Engineering

Korea National University of Transportation

50 Daehak-ro, Chungju-si, Chungbuk 27469, Republic of Korea

hogijung@ut.ac.kr

http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/hgjung

Associate Editor

Jean-Philippe Lauffenburger

Université de Haute Alsace (UHA)

12 rue des Frères Lumière

68093 MULHOUSE Cedex

France

+33 (0)3 89 33 69 26, Fax: +33 (0)3 89 42 32 82

jean-philippe.lauffenburger@uha.fr

Associate Editor

Stephanie Lefevre

Mercedes Benz Research and Development North America

309 N Pastoria Ave,

Sunnyvale CA 94085, USA

stephanie.lefevre@daimler.com

 

Associate Editor

Massimiliano Lenardi

R&D & Innovation Manager at HITACHI

European Center for Social Innovation (EU CSI)

+33 (0)4 89874100

Massimiliano.Lenardi@hitachi-eu.com

 

Associate Editor

Fawzi Nashashibi

INRIA

2 Rue Simone Iff

75012 Paris

+33 – 1 80 49 41 91

Cellular: +33 – 6 82 42 42 59

fawzi.nashashibi@inria.fr

https://team.inria.fr/rits/membre/fawzi-nashashibi/

Associate Editor

Sergiu Nedevschi

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca

Department of Computer Science

Romania

+40 264 202395

Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro

 

Associate Editor

Urbano Nunes

University of Coimbra

the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

urbano@deec.uc.pt

 

 

Senior Editor

Kazuya Takeda

Nagoya University

Green Mobility Collaborative Research Center

Graduate School of Information Science

IB-North Building, Nagoya University

Furo-cho 1, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya, 4648603 Japan

takeda@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Associate Editor

Ming Yang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Department of Automation

800, Dong Chuan Road, 200240 Shanghai, P.R. China

+86-21-34204553 (Office)

mingyang@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Associate Editor

Huijing Zhao

Peking University

School of Electronics Engineering and Computer Science

zhaohj@cis.pku.edu.cn

 

Associate Editor

Philippe Bonnifait

Professeur à l'Université de Technologie de Compiègne

Lab Heudiasyc UMR UTC/CNRS 7253

http://www.hds.utc.fr/membres/ph_bonnifait

 

Associate Editor

Matthias Althoff

Technical University of Munich

Germany

Associate Editor

Andreas A. Malikopoulos

Mechanical Engineering, University of Delaware, Newark, DE 19716

865-946-1529,

andreas@udel.edu

http://www.andreas-malikopoulos.com

 

Associate Editor

Nabil Aouf

Professor of Autonomous Systems

Head of Signals and Autonomy Group,
Research Lead of Centre of Electronic Warfare, Information and Cyber,
Cranfield University, Defence Academy, Shrivenham,
Swindon SN6 8LA, U.K.
Ph: (+44) (0) 1793 314854
Fax: (+44) (0) 1793 785 902
Email: n.aouf@cranfield.ac.uk

Associate Editor

Kikuo Fujimura

Division Director

Honda Research Institute

USA

Email: kfujimura@honda-ri.com

Associate Editor

Kikuo Fujimura

Division Director

Honda Research Institute

USA

Email: kfujimura@honda-ri.com

Associate Editor

Kikuo Fujimura

Division Director

Honda Research Institute

USA

Email: kfujimura@honda-ri.com

Associate Editor

Wen-Hua Chen

Chair in autonomous vehicles in the Department of Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering and Head of Controls and Reliability Research Group at Loughborough University, UK.

Email: w.chen@lboro.ac.uk

Associate Editor

Kikuo Fujimura

Division Director

Honda Research Institute

USA

Email: kfujimura@honda-ri.com

Associate Editor

Martin Adams

Professor of Electrical Engineering & PI Advanced Mining Technology Center (AMTC)

Universidad de Chile

Dept. Electrical Engineering

Av. Tupper 2007, 837-0451 Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56-2-2978-4209

Fax:       +56-2-2672-0162

Email:    martin@ing.uchile.cl

url:         http://www.cec.uchile.cl/~martin

Associate Editor

Lingxi Li

Associate Professor in Electrical and Computer Engineering at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Email: Ll7@iupui.edu

Associate Editor

Simona Onori

Assistant Professor
Energy Resources Engineering
068 Green Earth Sciences Building
367 Panama Mall, Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: sonori@standford.edu

Associate Editor

Fusun Ozguner

Professor Emeritus

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

The Ohio State University

Email: Ozguner.2@osu.edu

Associate Editor

Naohisha Hashimoto

Senior researcher of Robot Innovation Research Centre of National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology(AIST), Tsukuba, Japan and visiting associate professor of Tokyo University of Science and Utsunomiya University

Email: naohisa-hashimoto@aist.go.jp

IEEE ITS Society EXCOM/BOG Meeting Minutes (accessible by EXCOM/BOG members)