PUBLICATIONS

T-IV Editorial Board 

Umit Ozguner.jpg

Umit Ozguner

Editor-in-Chief

The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical and
Computer Engineering

USA
Columbus, OH 43210

u.ozguner@ieee.org

Ceylan Ozguner.jpg

Ms. Ceylan Ozguner

Editor Assistant

Oztech Inc.

1170 Old Henderson Rd.

Columbus, OH 43220

United States

cozguner@oztinc.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Antonella Ferrara

Senior Editor

Professor of Automatic Control
University of Pavia
Italy
Email: antonella.ferrara@unipv.it

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Christian Laugier

Senior Editor

e-Motion Project-Team
Inria Rh�ne-Alpes
France
Christian.Laugier@inrialpes.fr

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Christoph Stiller

Senior Editor

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Germany
stiller@kit.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Danil V. Prokhorov

Senior Editor

Toyota Research Institute North America (TRINA)
United States
dvprokhorov@gmail.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Kazuya Takeda

Senior Editor

Nagoya University
Green Mobility Collaborative Research Center
Graduate School of Information Science
IB-North Building, Nagoya University
Japan
takeda@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Matthew Barth

Senior Editor

University of California, Riverside
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
United States
barth@ece.ucr.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Mohan Trivedi

Senior Editor

California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology
University of California San Diego (UCSD)
United States
mtrivedi@ucsd.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Stephanie Lefevre

Senior Editor

Mercedes Benz Research and Development North America
United States
stephanie.lefevre@daimler.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Tankut Acarman

Senior Editor

Galatasaray University
Computer Engineering Department
Turkey
acarmant@gmail.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Cecilia Pasquale

Associate Editor

University of Genova
Italy

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Chuan Hu

Associate Editor

Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Alaska Fairbanks, Fairbanks
USA

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Fusun Ozguner

Associate Editor

Professor Emeritus
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
The Ohio State University
United States
Email: Ozguner.2@osu.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Ge Guo

Associate Editor

Research Center of Intelligent Vehicles and Transportation Systems
Northeastern University
China

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Hadj Hamma Tadjine

Associate Editor

IAV GmbH
Germany

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Ho Gi Jung

Associate Editor

Korea National University of Transportation
Republic of Korea
hogijung@ut.ac.kr
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/hgjung

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Huijing Zhao

Associate Editor

Peking University
School of Electronics Engineering and Computer Science
China
zhaohj@cis.pku.edu.cn

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Javier Ibanez-Guzman

Associate Editor

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Jean-Philippe Lauffenburger

Associate Editor

Universit� de Haute Alsace (UHA)
France
jean-philippe.lauffenburger@uha.fr

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Kikuo Fujimura

Associate Editor

Division Director
Honda Research Institute
United States
Email: kfujimura@honda-ri.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Lingxi Li

Associate Editor

Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
United States
Email: Ll7@iupui.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Long Chen

Associate Editor

School of Data and Computer Science
Sun Yat-sen University
China

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Martin Adams

Associate Editor

Professor of Electrical Engineering & PI Advanced Mining Technology Center (AMTC)
Universidad de Chile
Dept. Electrical Engineering
Chile
Email: martin@ing.uchile.cl
http://www.cec.uchile.cl/~martin

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Massimiliano Lenardi

Associate Editor

R&D & Innovation Manager at HITACHI
European Center for Social Innovation (EU CSI)
Italy
Massimiliano.Lenardi@hitachi-eu.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Matthias Althoff

Associate Editor

Technical University of Munich
Germany

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Max Mauro Dias Santos

Associate Editor

Department of Electronics
Federal University of Technology � Paran� (UTFPR-PG)
Brazil

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Ming Yang

Associate Editor

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Department of Automation
China
mingyang@sjtu.edu.cn

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Nabil Aouf

Associate Editor

Professor of Autonomous Systems
Head of Signals and Autonomy Group,
Research Lead of Centre of Electronic Warfare, Information and Cyber,
Cranfield University, Defence Academy, Shrivenham,
United Kingdom
Email: n.aouf@cranfield.ac.uk

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Naohisha Hashimoto

Associate Editor

Robot Innovation Research Centre of National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Japan
Email: naohisa-hashimoto@aist.go.jp

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Onur Altintas

Associate Editor

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
United States
onur@us.toyota-itc.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Pardis Khayyer

Associate Editor

Aptiv Corporation
United States
Email: pardis.khayyer@gmail.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Philippe Bonnifait

Associate Editor

Professeur � l'Universit� de Technologie de Compi�gne
Lab Heudiasyc UMR UTC/CNRS 7253
France
http://www.hds.utc.fr/membres/ph_bonnifait

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Roy Goudy

Associate Editor

Nissan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
United States
goudyr@NRD.NISSAN-USA.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Sergiu Nedevschi

Associate Editor

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Department of Computer Science
Romania
Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Shih-Chia Huang

Associate Editor

Department of Electronic Engineering
National Taipei University of Technology
Taiwan

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Simona Onori

Associate Editor

Assistant Professor
Energy Resources Engineering
Stanford University
United States
Email: sonori@standford.edu

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Stefano Di Cairano

Associate Editor

Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories
United States

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Urbano Nunes

Associate Editor

University of Coimbra
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Portugal
urbano@deec.uc.pt

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Wen-Hua Chen

Associate Editor

Department of Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering and Head of Controls and Reliability Research Group
Loughborough University
United Kingdom
Email: w.chen@lboro.ac.uk

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Yilu Zhang

Associate Editor

Vehicle Systems Research Lab
General Motors Research & Development
United States
Email: yilu.zhang@gm.com

Image by Chien Nguyen Minh

Zhencheng Hu

Associate Editor

Kumamoto University
Japan
hu@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp